– Caitlin Stubbs –

President of LCoMSU
s.president@lcm.ac.uk


– Alice Dix –

Vice President
a.dix@lcm.ac.uk


– George Yonge –

Communication Officer
g.yonge@lcm.ac.uk


– Eva Eik Vendelden –

Charities and Sustainability Officer
e.vigsteinsdottirvendelsen@lcm.ac.uk


– James Masterson –

Course Rep Co-Ordinator
j.masterson@lcm.ac.uk


– Ingrid Schwartz –

Education and Welfare Officer
i.schwartz@lcm.ac.uk


– Lily Sturt-Bolshaw –

Equality and Diversity Officer
l.sturt-bolshaw@lcm.ac.uk


– Olivia Ferrara –

Events Officer
o.ferrara@lcm.ac.uk


– Nick Gilling –

FE Officer
n.gilling@lcm.ac.uk


– Ishaan Gandhi –

International Officer
i.gandhi@lcm.ac.uk


– Katie Heap –

Postgraduate Officer
k.heap@lcm.ac.uk


– Molly Darley –

Societies Officer
m.darley@lcm.ac.uk


– Jack Bryanton –

Sports Officer
j.bryanton@lcm.ac.uk


– Hamish Wilkinson –

Disabilities Officer
h.wilkinson@lcm.ac.uk

Freshers Week 2017

Get your 2017 Freshers wristband, TICKETS AND MERCH HERE

Find out more about the savings with a Freshers wristband and check out our 2017/18 merchandise.